August Favorites 2013

Helloooooo muh’ lovelies! It’s September and another 3 more months till the end of the year; and that just means I’m closer to my due date. Work  has taken a toll on me and I’m pretty much worn out. *fingers crossed* I hope things will be better in due time and that the little one comes out happy and healthy. Anyway, on to my favorites for the month of August…

Maybelline Cheeky Glow, “Peachy Sweetie” – Pigmented and gives a subtle glow to the cheeks. Love that corally color.

febfav5

Sleek Cosmetics True Color Lipstick, “Barely There” – Oooohhhh, delightful creamy and pigmented.

augfav3

Garnier B.B Cream – My second tube. It’s just way too affordable.

augfav4

Sigma Performance Eyes Kit – I like how these set of brushes are just for the eyes. I tend to gravitate towards eyeshadows so yes I’m an eye person.

augfav5

Biore Eye & Lip Makeup Remover – Perfect for traveling. Removes eye and lip makeup thoroughly.

augfav6

OPI Liquid Sand, NL M47 “Can’t Let Go” – Wasn’t into the whole liquid sand texture but somehow I’ve grown to like it.

augfav1

What are your favorites? Do share! Has anyone started planning on their Halloween looks yet? Till then, Toodles!

Disclaimer: All products were purchased by me unless stated otherwise. Nevertheless, I will provide my honest opinions even if the products were provided for consideration. I am picky and particular in that way. 

Note: Subscribe to http://www.twopinkcheeks.com! Huge giveaway (International) when I get 3,000 subscribers on my blog. 

FB: twopinkcheeks TWITTER: twopinkcheeks  INSTAGRAM: twopinkcheeks PINTEREST: twopinkcheeks EMAIL: twopinkcheeks@gmail.com

About twopinkcheeks

Hello to all who have taken an interest in reading this page/ my blog! I'm just a regular female who enjoys all things girly; based in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. If you're wondering, yes, I do have a full time job. I have a mini schnauzer whom (I treat him like my baby, so I'll use "whom" here) I love to bits. I love all things cosmetics and fashion! I enjoy trying out not only the local products available here in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia but also any products from other countries that i can get my hands on. The products I use are usually are from drugstore to high end. I like to be adventurous and try out different products. I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much as i enjoy sharing my honest opinions on the cosmetics I purchase. Everything reviewed in my blog are purchased with my own hard earned money. Even if I do receive any products complimentary; it will not affect my true and honest opinions. I do hope it serves as a resourceful place for any make up and beauty queries you have. It is my pleasure to share all things wonderful with you.
This entry was posted in Monthly Favorites, Random Rants, Swatches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to August Favorites 2013

  1. Lucy says:

    These are great favorites! The nail polish looks good :D

Leave a Reply

